Vitamins & minerals

German Elite Nutrition All in one - Mineral & Vitamin Komplex

Capsules

German Elite Nutrition All in one - Mineral & Vitamin Komplex — All in one - Mineral & Vitamin Komplex
Lab report linked

Documentation, not an efficacy or purity certification.

Ingredients and declared amounts

Complete ingredient declaration — reviewed transcription

Magnesium-Bisglycinat, Calcium-Lysinat, Tripotassium-Citrat-Monohydrat, Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzlich), Ascorbinsäure, Afrikanischer Ringelblumen-Extrakt, Trennmittel: Stearinsäure, Ascorbylpalmitat, Zink-Bisglycinat, Eisen-Bisglycinat, Trennmittel: Siliciumdioxid, Nicotinamid, D-Alpha-Tocopherylacetat, Mangan-Gluconat, Thiamin-HCl, Riboflavin, Retinylacetat, Calcium-D-Pantothenat, Pyridoxal-5-Phosphat, veganes Vitamin-D3-Pulver, Kupfer-Gluconat, Menaquinon MK-7***, Chrompicolinat, Calcium-L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolat****, Kaliumiodid, Natriummolybdat, Natriumselenit-Anhydrid, D-Biotin, Methylcobalamin.

Allergen statement from the source

Not recorded; this does not establish absence of allergens.

Source observed · Declaration reviewed

Open original declaration
Source version and variant match

Independent source review A: Source product and selected variant align; full ordered ingredient paragraph matches, including excipients.

.ls-ptabs__panel p

SHA-256: 487611ea7c1dab9ccec8735571a85cb4ed2f628587b440cb10cbb83ef573c027

Undeclared quantities remain unknown. Ingredient order or a total amount does not establish the amount of each form.

Recorded nutrient amounts per serving

Declared nutrient amounts and values calculated from compound quantities are identified separately. Mass fraction is not a quality or efficacy judgment.

Recorded nutrient amounts per serving
Nutrient and formDeclared per servingNutrient per serving% NRV
MagnesiumForm not recorded175 mgDeclared nutrient175 mgDirectly declared46.7%
ZincForm not recorded7.5 mgDeclared nutrient7.5 mgDirectly declared75%
Vitamin K2Form not recorded35 µgDeclared nutrient35 µgDirectly declared46.7%
Vitamin D3Form not recorded10 µgDeclared nutrient10 µgDirectly declared200%

Your daily amount in context

NRV is a labelling reference, not a personal target. The upper limit is not a quality rating. More is not automatically better. Basis: one serving per day assumed.

Magnesium175 mg
NRV: 375 mgUpper limit: 250 mg
Zinc7.5 mg
NRV: 10 mgUpper limit: 25 mg
Vitamin K235 µg
NRV: 75 µgUpper limit:
Vitamin D310 µg
NRV: 5 µgUpper limit: 100 µg

For magnesium, the upper limit applies to supplemental intake; other limits concern total intake. Food intake is not included here. Sources and method

value not calculable
€0.77
value not calculable
value not calculable

Offers

  • best product price · excluding shipping

    €23.10
    Go to shop (vitaminversand24)vitaminversand24 · Shipping cost not recorded

    Free-shipping threshold unknown

The price shown in the shop at the time of purchase is the one that applies.

Price history

A deal, or just marketing?

11% below the observed typical price

Compared with the median across 18 observed days in the previous 30 days. At least 5 observation days; today is excluded. No RRP discount baseline.

currently cheap

Based on 18 days of our own observations

Observed pack priceEUR
Sep 4, 2026 · €25.99Sep 5, 2026 · €25.99Sep 6, 2026 · €25.99Sep 7, 2026 · €25.99Sep 8, 2026 · €25.99Sep 9, 2026 · €25.99Sep 10, 2026 · €25.99Sep 11, 2026 · €25.99Sep 12, 2026 · €25.99Sep 13, 2026 · €25.99Sep 14, 2026 · €23.10Sep 15, 2026 · €23.10Sep 16, 2026 · €23.10Sep 17, 2026 · €23.10Sep 18, 2026 · €23.10Sep 19, 2026 · €25.99Sep 20, 2026 · €25.99Sep 21, 2026 · €23.10€25.99€23.10Median · €25.99
View observations
The line shows the lowest price per day. The dashed line is only a guide through the middle of the chart.
DateLowest pack price
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€25.99
€23.10
€23.10
€23.10
€23.10
€23.10
€25.99
€25.99
€23.10

Historical pack prices exclude shipping and subsequently applied codes. A low historical price is not a quality verdict or proof of an advertised discount.

Lowest
€23.10
Middle price
€25.99
Highest
€25.99

Lowest observed price: €23.10. Currently: €23.10.

Period:

Our own observations of partner shops, not a forecast. The price in the shop at the time of purchase applies.

Evidence and sources

Magnesium

Research, explained

Look at the magnesium amount and its chemical form. Better absorption alone does not prove better sleep or performance.

What was studied

A randomized study in 46 healthy people compared citrate, oxide and an amino-acid chelate: citrate showed better absorption measures.

What remains uncertain

Absorption markers are not health outcomes. Small studies do not establish superiority for every product or person.

Understanding the form

NIH reports that citrate, chloride, lactate and aspartate are often better absorbed than oxide. We give no bonus to malate, taurate, orotate, threonate or other forms without direct comparative evidence. Elemental fraction is not bioavailability.

Reviewed: 2026-09-05 · Ingredient research does not test this product or its batch.

Zinc

Research, explained

Zinc is essential. More is not automatically better quality; high intakes can interfere with copper absorption.

What was studied

In 15 healthy adults, 10 mg zinc was tested without food. Citrate and gluconate had similar absorption, higher than oxide.

What remains uncertain

A small absorption trial proves neither an immune benefit nor brand superiority. Results with a meal may differ.

Understanding the form

Citrate and gluconate have direct comparative data. Picolinate, bisglycinate and other forms receive no unsupported premium rating here.

Reviewed: 2026-09-05 · Ingredient research does not test this product or its batch.

Vitamin K2

Research, explained

Vitamin K matters for blood clotting. That does not mean every D3 product needs K2 or that K2 prevents vascular calcification.

What was studied

A randomized trial in 365 men with aortic valve calcification found no significant effect of MK-7 plus vitamin D on calcification progression after two years.

What remains uncertain

A biomarker is not proof of fewer heart attacks. Patient-group findings do not generalize to everyone. Vitamin K interacts with vitamin K antagonists such as warfarin.

Understanding the form

MK-4 and MK-7 are different forms. MK-7's longer persistence alone does not prove better clinical outcomes.

Reviewed: 2026-09-05 · Ingredient research does not test this product or its batch.

Vitamin D3

Research, explained

Vitamin D supports calcium absorption. The benefit of extra intake depends on baseline status; a higher dose is not higher quality.

What was studied

VITAL tested 2,000 IU D3 daily in 25,871 men aged 50+ and women aged 55+. Overall, fractures were not reduced.

What remains uncertain

Participants were not selected for vitamin D deficiency. This finding does not replace treatment of a diagnosed deficiency.

Understanding the form

D3 can come from lanolin or a vegan source. Its chemical name alone proves neither vegan origin nor tested purity.

Reviewed: 2026-09-05 · Ingredient research does not test this product or its batch.

Evidence for this product

No reviewed label evidence recorded yet.

Vegan status not documented

Package
Net weight
value not calculable
Unit count
value not calculable
Serving size
value not calculable
Servings per package
30
Servings per day per label
value not calculable
Lasts for days
value not calculable

How we calculate

The product check

What the laboratory source documents

Results apply to the tested sample. They do not prove efficacy or automatically verify the batch currently sold. PortionCheck does not conduct its own laboratory testing.

Laboratory not specified

Commissioning not established

Published by: German Elite Nutrition

Document linked; no reviewed measurements recorded. A link does not establish a pass.

Open original document

Laboratory not specified

Commissioning not established

Published by: German Elite Nutrition

Document linked; no reviewed measurements recorded. A link does not establish a pass.

Open original document

Laboratory not specified

Commissioning not established

Published by: German Elite Nutrition

Document linked; no reviewed measurements recorded. A link does not establish a pass.

Open original document
Community feedback

Community

Would you buy it again?

User experience, not a quality or lab result. One vote per browser; purchases are not verified.

Voting stores a browser identifier to manage your vote.