Omega-3

German Elite Nutrition Omega 3 mit 80% Fettsäuren

Capsules

German Elite Nutrition Omega 3 mit 80% Fettsäuren — Omega 3 mit 80% Fettsäuren
Lab report linked

Documentation, not an efficacy or purity certification.

Ingredients and declared amounts

Complete ingredient declaration — reviewed transcription

Fischöl (davon 50% EPA, 25% DHA), Überzugsmittel: (Gelatine (Rind), Glycerin, gereinigtes Wasser)

Allergen statement from the source

Not recorded; this does not establish absence of allergens.

Source observed · Declaration reviewed

Open original declaration ↗
Source version and variant match

Independent source review B: Selected Shopify variant/product identity matches the offer; the retained ingredient paragraph is transcribed in full, including listed excipients, and any separate source allergen statement is copied exactly.

.ls-ptabs__panel p

SHA-256: 8d2b0a7b682c5c058e92021b8de8dc64daf6b30c5f5a26ffb0761df8ccc239d2

Undeclared quantities remain unknown. Ingredient order or a total amount does not establish the amount of each form.

Recorded nutrient amounts per serving

Declared nutrient amounts and values calculated from compound quantities are identified separately. Mass fraction is not a quality or efficacy judgment.

Recorded nutrient amounts per serving
Nutrient and formDeclared per servingNutrient per serving% NRV
EPAEPA (declared directly)2 gDeclared nutrient2 gDirectly declaredvalue not calculable
DHADHA (declared directly)1 gDeclared nutrient1 gDirectly declaredvalue not calculable
Data missing We cannot calculate these figures without guessing: no fresh offer in stock

Your daily amount in context

NRV is a labelling reference, not a personal target. The upper limit is not a quality rating. More is not automatically better. Basis: one serving per day assumed.

EPA2 g
NRV: —Upper limit: —
DHA1 g
NRV: —Upper limit: —

For magnesium, the upper limit applies to supplemental intake; other limits concern total intake. Food intake is not included here. Sources and method

value not calculable
value not calculable
value not calculable
3 g

No offer recorded at the moment.

Offers

  • €42.49
    Go to shop (vitaminversand24)vitaminversand24 · Shipping cost not recorded · observation expired or invalid · excluded from ranking

    Free-shipping threshold unknown

The price shown in the shop at the time of purchase is the one that applies.

Price history

No price history recorded for this variant yet.

Evidence and sources

EPA

Research, explained

Oil weight is not active content: check EPA and DHA separately. Algal oil can be a vegan source; the actual composition matters.

What was studied

VITAL tested 1 g marine omega-3 daily in 25,871 older adults. The primary combined cardiovascular endpoint was not significantly reduced.

What remains uncertain

The trial tested an EPA/DHA mixture, not this nutrient alone or an algal-oil product. Prescription trials do not establish benefits for arbitrary supplements. EFSA has not established a UL; an assessed safe intake is not an upper limit or personal recommendation.

Understanding the form

Triglyceride or ethyl ester describes form, not freshness. Oxidation, contaminants and content require an applicable batch report.

Reviewed: 2026-09-05 · Ingredient research does not test this product or its batch.

DHA

Research, explained

Oil weight is not active content: check EPA and DHA separately. Algal oil can be a vegan source; the actual composition matters.

What was studied

VITAL tested 1 g marine omega-3 daily in 25,871 older adults. The primary combined cardiovascular endpoint was not significantly reduced.

What remains uncertain

The trial tested an EPA/DHA mixture, not this nutrient alone or an algal-oil product. Prescription trials do not establish benefits for arbitrary supplements. EFSA has not established a UL; an assessed safe intake is not an upper limit or personal recommendation.

Understanding the form

Triglyceride or ethyl ester describes form, not freshness. Oxidation, contaminants and content require an applicable batch report.

Reviewed: 2026-09-05 · Ingredient research does not test this product or its batch.

Evidence for this product

No reviewed label evidence recorded yet.

Vegan status not documented

Package
Net weight
value not calculable
Unit count
300 units
Serving size
value not calculable
Servings per package
75
Servings per day per label
value not calculable
Lasts for days
value not calculable

How we calculate

The product check

What the laboratory source documents

Results apply to the tested sample. They do not prove efficacy or automatically verify the batch currently sold. PortionCheck does not conduct its own laboratory testing.

Laboratory not specified

Commissioning not established

Published by: German Elite Nutrition

Product, formulation and pack association is unreviewed. The linked report may concern a different variant.

Document linked; no reviewed measurements recorded. A link does not establish a pass.

Open original document ↗

Laboratory not specified

Commissioning not established

Published by: German Elite Nutrition

Product, formulation and pack association is unreviewed. The linked report may concern a different variant.

Document linked; no reviewed measurements recorded. A link does not establish a pass.

Open original document ↗
Community feedback

Community

Would you buy it again?

User experience, not a quality or lab result. One vote per browser; purchases are not verified.

Voting stores a browser identifier to manage your vote.